FoneLab > Video Converter Ultimate

Video Converter Ultimate

Möchten Sie Videos in MP4 konvertieren lassen? Suchen Sie noch einen MP3-Konverter? Benötigen Sie einen Video-Enhancer, um Ihre Videoqualität zu verbessern? Hier ist Video Converter Ultimate der perfekte Begleiter, um all Ihre Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen. Es konvertiert Videos in andere Videos (4K enthalten). Funktionell können Sie Ihre Videoeffekte bearbeiten und die Videoqualität verbessern.

Video Converter Ultimate

Weitere aktualisierte leistungsstarke Funktionen:

  1. Unterstützt externe Audiospur und Multi-Audio-Spur.
  2. Sie können externe Untertitel hinzufügen.
  3. Optimieren Sie die DVD-Ladeverarbeitung.

Konvertieren Sie alle Videos und verbessern Sie die Videoqualität

Video Converter Ultimate ist ein All-in-One-Dienstprogramm für die Videokonvertierung. Dieser Videokonverter zielt darauf ab, selbstgemachte DVDs und Videos in andere Videos in gängigen Formaten wie MP4, MOV, AVI usw. zu konvertieren. Mit den leistungsstarken Bearbeitungsfunktionen können Sie Ihre Videos mit Spezialeffekten bearbeiten und die Videoqualität verbessern.

Videos konvertieren

Konvertieren Sie Videos in MP4, MKV, M4V, MP3

Als bester Videokonverter eignet sich dieses Programm gut zum Konvertieren von hausgemachten DVDs und anderen Videos in andere Videos in gängigen Formaten. Es unterstützt alle Eingabeformate wie MP4, MKV, AVI, FLV, WMV, 3GP usw. Mit mehreren Klicks können Sie diese Videos in andere Formate konvertieren, wie z. B. MP4, M4V, MPG, VOB, usw. Außerdem werden Ihre bevorzugten Hintergrundmusikdateien verlustfrei von Video auf MP3, WMA, AAC usw. extrahiert.

Video verbessern

Verbessern Sie die Videoqualität

Einer der attraktivsten Punkte in diesem Videokonverter ist die Verbesserungsfunktion. Als beste Videoverbesserungssoftware verbessert sie die Videoqualität, indem Sie Ihre SD-Videos in HD-Videos, sogar 4K-Videos, konvertieren. Bei in dunklen Farben aufgenommenen Videos oder verschwommenen Videos mit schmutzigem Rauschen ist es auch von großem Vorteil, die Helligkeit zu optimieren und Videorauschen zu entfernen. Es begeistert Sie mit einem sauberen und klaren Bildschirm.

Videos drehen

Videos drehen und spiegeln

Smartphones mit einer Kamera mit hohen Megapixeln dienen als Videokameras zum Aufnehmen von Videos für Videofilmer. Aus bestimmten Gründen werden diese aufgenommenen Videos seitlich im Computer angezeigt. Video Converter Ultimate kann Ihre Videos mit 90 im Uhrzeigersinn oder 90 gegen den Uhrzeigersinn im rechten Winkel drehen, um sie an Ihren Bildschirm anzupassen. Mit Ihren persönlichen Betrachtungsgewohnheiten können Sie Videos horizontal oder vertikal spiegeln.

Videoeffekte bearbeiten

Videoeffekte bearbeiten

Dieser Videodateikonverter bietet verschiedene Bearbeitungsfunktionen. Grundsätzlich können Sie Ihre Videoeffekte bearbeiten, indem Sie Wasserzeichen hinzufügen und Videos zuschneiden, um den Briefkasten zu entfernen. Sie können die Länge des Videos festlegen und mehrere Clips in einer Datei zusammenführen. Darüber hinaus können Sie 3D-Modi für Ihre 2D-Videos mit optionalen Anaglyphen- oder Spilled-Screen-Einstellungen festlegen. Wenn Sie einen schrecklichen oder romantischen Film wollen, müssen Sie nur den Video- oder Audioeffekt anpassen.

FoneLab für iOS

Fonelab für iOS ist eine der besten iOS-Datenwiederherstellungssoftware zur Wiederherstellung gelöschter Daten von iPhone, iPad und iPod. Es könnte gelöschte Textnachrichten, Kontaktanruflisten usw. direkt vom iPhone wiederherstellen. Außerdem können iPhone-Fotos, -Videos, -Musik usw. ohne iTunes- oder iCloud-Backup wiederhergestellt werden. In hohem Maße kompatibel mit iPhone 6s / 6s Plus / 6s / 6s / 5c / 5s / 5s, iPad 4 / Air / mini usw., kann es Ihre verlorenen oder gelöschten Textdateien und Mediendateien mit mehreren Klicks abrufen.

Windows-Version kaufen

Sichere Zahlung durch Swreg geschützt

Copyright © 2019 Aiseesoft Studio. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

FoneLab > Video Converter Ultimate

Video Converter Ultimate

Do you want to get video converted to MP4? Are you still searching for a MP3 converter? Would you like a free Youtube video downloader? Do you need a video enhancer to improve your video quality? Here Video Converter Ultimate is a perfect companion to meet all your needs. It converts videos to other videos (4K included). It also provides you the easiest way to download YouTube videos. Functionally, it lets you edit your video effects and enhance video quality.

Video Converter Ultimate

More Updated Powerful Functions:

  1. Support external audio track and multi-audio track.
  2. You are able to add external subtitle.
  3. Optimize DVD loading processing.
  • Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP

    Price for PC: $69.00 $55.20

    Buy Windows Version

  • macOS Sierra, Mac OS X 10.11/10.10/10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6

    Price for Mac: $69.00 $55.20

    Buy Mac Version

Convert all videos, download online videos and enhance video quality

Video Converter Ultimate is an all-in-one utility with video converting, downloading and editing functions. This video converter aims at converting homemade DVDs and any videos to other videos in popular formats, such as MP4, MOV, AVI, etc. Also it enables you to download online videos freely from video-sharing sites, like YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, etc. The powerful editing functions allow you to edit your videos with special effects and improve video quality.

Convert Videos

Convert videos to MP4, MKV, M4V, MP3

As the best video converter, this program does well in converting homemade DVDs and other videos to other videos in popular formats. It supports any inputting formats, such as MP4, MKV, AVI, FLV, WMV, 3GP, etc. With several clicks, you are able to convert those videos to other formats videos as you want, like MP4, M4V, MPG, VOB, etc. It also extracts your favorite background music from video to MP3, WMA, AAC, etc. losslessly.

Download Videos

Download videos from YouTube/Facebook

More than a YouTube video downloader, it is capable of downloading online videos freely from other hot video-sharing websites, like Facebook, Vimeo, Yahoo, CBS, Dailymotion, TED, etc. Not only SD videos, it also lets you download QuickTime HD videos quickly. Most importantly, it is also available to download UKD 4K video with H. 265/HEVC encoding. With it, you could enjoy an ultra clear movie at home.

Enhance Video

Enhance video quality

One of the most attractive points in this video converter is the enhancing feature. As the best video enhancement software, it improves video quality by converting your SD videos to HD videos, even 4K videos. For the dark color recorded videos or blurry videos with dirt-like noise, it also does a great favor to optimize the brightness and remove video noise. It delights you with a clean and clear screen.

Rotate Videos

Rotate and flip videos

Smart phones with high megapixel camera serve as video cameras to take videos for videographers. For some reasons, those recorded videos are showed sideways in the computer. Video Converter Ultimate can rotate your videos to right angle with 90 clockwise or 90 counter clockwise to fit your screen. With your personal viewing habits, you can flip videos horizontally or vertically.

Edit Video Effects

Edit video effects

This video file converter supplies various editing functions. Basically, it is able to edit your video effects by adding watermark and cropping videos to get rid of the letter box. You are allowed to clip video length time and merge several clips into one file. Additionally, you could set 3D modes for your 2D videos with optional Anaglyph or Spilt Screen settings. If you want a horrible or romantic movie, just get to adjust video or audio effect.

FoneLab for iOS

Fonelab for iOS is one of the best iOS data recovery software to recover deleted data from iPhone, iPad and iPod. It could recover deleted text messages, contacts call logs, etc. from iPhone directly. Also it allows recovering iPhone photos, videos, music, etc. without iTunes or iCloud backup. Highly compatible with iPhone 6s/6s Plus/ 6/6 Plus/5s/5c/5/4S, iPad 2/Air/mini, etc., it could retrieve your lost or deleted text files and media files with several clicks.

Buy Windows Version

Safe Payment Protected by Swreg

Browser compatibility : IE/Firefox/Chrome/Opera/Safari

Copyright © 2017 Aiseesoft Studio. All rights reserved.

Back to top