FoneLab > Convertisseur vidéo ultime

Video Converter Ultimate

Voulez-vous convertir la vidéo en MP4? Êtes-vous toujours à la recherche d'un convertisseur MP3? Avez-vous besoin d'un optimiseur vidéo pour améliorer votre qualité vidéo? Video Converter Ultimate est ici le compagnon idéal pour répondre à tous vos besoins. Il convertit les vidéos en d'autres vidéos (4K inclus). Sur le plan fonctionnel, il vous permet d'éditer vos effets vidéo et d'améliorer la qualité vidéo.

Video Converter Ultimate

Fonctions puissantes plus mises à jour:

  1. Prend en charge les pistes audio externes et les pistes audio multiples.
  2. Vous pouvez ajouter des sous-titres externes.
  3. Optimiser le traitement du chargement de DVD.

Convertir toutes les vidéos et améliorer la qualité vidéo

Video Converter Ultimate est un utilitaire tout-en-un avec conversion vidéo. Ce convertisseur vidéo a pour objectif de convertir les DVD maison et toutes les vidéos en d’autres formats populaires, tels que MP4, MOV, AVI, etc. Les puissantes fonctions d’édition vous permettent d’éditer vos vidéos avec des effets spéciaux et d’améliorer la qualité vidéo.

Convertir des vidéos

Convertir des vidéos en MP4, MKV, M4V, MP3

En tant que meilleur convertisseur de vidéos, ce programme convertit bien les DVD maison et autres vidéos en d'autres formats populaires. Il prend en charge tous les formats d'entrée, tels que MP4, MKV, AVI, FLV, WMV, 3GP, etc. En quelques clics, vous pouvez convertir ces vidéos en d'autres formats vidéo, comme MP4, M4V, MPG, VOB, etc. etc. Il extrait également votre musique de fond préférée de la vidéo à MP3, WMA, AAC, etc. sans perte.

Améliorer la vidéo

Améliorer la qualité vidéo

L'un des points les plus attrayants de ce convertisseur vidéo est sa fonction d'amélioration. En tant que meilleur logiciel d'amélioration vidéo, il améliore la qualité vidéo en convertissant vos vidéos SD en vidéos HD, même en vidéos 4K. Pour les vidéos enregistrées en couleur sombre ou les vidéos floues avec un bruit ressemblant à la saleté, il est également très utile d'optimiser la luminosité et de supprimer le bruit vidéo. Il vous ravit avec un écran propre et clair.

Faire pivoter les vidéos

Faire pivoter et retourner des vidéos

Les téléphones intelligents dotés d’un appareil photo haute résolution mégapixels servent de caméras vidéo pour enregistrer des vidéos pour les vidéastes. Pour certaines raisons, ces vidéos enregistrées sont affichées latéralement dans l'ordinateur. Video Converter Ultimate peut faire pivoter vos vidéos à angle droit avec 90 dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre ou 90 dans le sens contraire des aiguilles d'une montre pour s'adapter à votre écran. Avec vos habitudes de visionnage personnelles, vous pouvez retourner des vidéos horizontalement ou verticalement.

Modifier les effets vidéo

Modifier les effets vidéo

Ce convertisseur de fichier vidéo fournit diverses fonctions d’édition. Fondamentalement, il est capable d’éditer vos effets vidéo en ajoutant un filigrane et en recadrant les vidéos pour supprimer la boîte aux lettres. Vous êtes autorisé à couper la durée de la vidéo et à fusionner plusieurs clips dans un seul fichier. De plus, vous pouvez définir les modes 3D pour vos vidéos 2D avec des paramètres facultatifs d'anaglyphe ou d'écran renversé. Si vous voulez un film horrible ou romantique, ajustez simplement l'effet vidéo ou audio.

FoneLab pour iOS

Fonelab pour iOS est l’un des meilleurs logiciels de récupération de données iOS pour récupérer les données supprimées de l’iPhone, de l’iPad et de l’iPod. Il pourrait récupérer des messages texte supprimés, des journaux d'appels de contacts, etc. directement depuis l'iPhone. En outre, il permet de récupérer des photos, des vidéos, de la musique, etc. sur l'iPhone sans sauvegarde iTunes ou iCloud. Hautement compatible avec les iPhone 6 / 6 Plus / 6 / 6 Plus / 5 / 5c / 5 / 4, iPad 2 / Air / mini, etc., il peut récupérer vos fichiers texte perdus ou supprimés et vos fichiers multimédias en plusieurs clics.

Acheter la version Windows

Paiement sécurisé protégé par Swreg

Droits d'auteur © 2019 Aiseesoft Studio. Tous les droits sont réservés.

FoneLab > Video Converter Ultimate

Video Converter Ultimate

Do you want to get video converted to MP4? Are you still searching for a MP3 converter? Would you like a free Youtube video downloader? Do you need a video enhancer to improve your video quality? Here Video Converter Ultimate is a perfect companion to meet all your needs. It converts videos to other videos (4K included). It also provides you the easiest way to download YouTube videos. Functionally, it lets you edit your video effects and enhance video quality.

Video Converter Ultimate

More Updated Powerful Functions:

  1. Support external audio track and multi-audio track.
  2. You are able to add external subtitle.
  3. Optimize DVD loading processing.
  • Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP

    Price for PC: $69.00 $55.20

    Buy Windows Version

  • macOS Sierra, Mac OS X 10.11/10.10/10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6

    Price for Mac: $69.00 $55.20

    Buy Mac Version

Convert all videos, download online videos and enhance video quality

Video Converter Ultimate is an all-in-one utility with video converting, downloading and editing functions. This video converter aims at converting homemade DVDs and any videos to other videos in popular formats, such as MP4, MOV, AVI, etc. Also it enables you to download online videos freely from video-sharing sites, like YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, etc. The powerful editing functions allow you to edit your videos with special effects and improve video quality.

Convert Videos

Convert videos to MP4, MKV, M4V, MP3

As the best video converter, this program does well in converting homemade DVDs and other videos to other videos in popular formats. It supports any inputting formats, such as MP4, MKV, AVI, FLV, WMV, 3GP, etc. With several clicks, you are able to convert those videos to other formats videos as you want, like MP4, M4V, MPG, VOB, etc. It also extracts your favorite background music from video to MP3, WMA, AAC, etc. losslessly.

Download Videos

Download videos from YouTube/Facebook

More than a YouTube video downloader, it is capable of downloading online videos freely from other hot video-sharing websites, like Facebook, Vimeo, Yahoo, CBS, Dailymotion, TED, etc. Not only SD videos, it also lets you download QuickTime HD videos quickly. Most importantly, it is also available to download UKD 4K video with H. 265/HEVC encoding. With it, you could enjoy an ultra clear movie at home.

Enhance Video

Enhance video quality

One of the most attractive points in this video converter is the enhancing feature. As the best video enhancement software, it improves video quality by converting your SD videos to HD videos, even 4K videos. For the dark color recorded videos or blurry videos with dirt-like noise, it also does a great favor to optimize the brightness and remove video noise. It delights you with a clean and clear screen.

Rotate Videos

Rotate and flip videos

Smart phones with high megapixel camera serve as video cameras to take videos for videographers. For some reasons, those recorded videos are showed sideways in the computer. Video Converter Ultimate can rotate your videos to right angle with 90 clockwise or 90 counter clockwise to fit your screen. With your personal viewing habits, you can flip videos horizontally or vertically.

Edit Video Effects

Edit video effects

This video file converter supplies various editing functions. Basically, it is able to edit your video effects by adding watermark and cropping videos to get rid of the letter box. You are allowed to clip video length time and merge several clips into one file. Additionally, you could set 3D modes for your 2D videos with optional Anaglyph or Spilt Screen settings. If you want a horrible or romantic movie, just get to adjust video or audio effect.

FoneLab for iOS

Fonelab for iOS is one of the best iOS data recovery software to recover deleted data from iPhone, iPad and iPod. It could recover deleted text messages, contacts call logs, etc. from iPhone directly. Also it allows recovering iPhone photos, videos, music, etc. without iTunes or iCloud backup. Highly compatible with iPhone 6s/6s Plus/ 6/6 Plus/5s/5c/5/4S, iPad 2/Air/mini, etc., it could retrieve your lost or deleted text files and media files with several clicks.

Buy Windows Version

Safe Payment Protected by Swreg

Browser compatibility : IE/Firefox/Chrome/Opera/Safari

Copyright © 2017 Aiseesoft Studio. All rights reserved.

Back to top