FoneLab > Конвертер видео Ultimate

Видео конвертер Ultimate

Хотите конвертировать видео в MP4? Вы все еще ищете конвертер MP3? Вам нужен усилитель видео для улучшения качества видео? Здесь Video Converter Ultimate является идеальным компаньоном для удовлетворения всех ваших потребностей. Он конвертирует видео в другие видео (включая 4K). Функционально он позволяет редактировать видеоэффекты и улучшать качество видео.

Видео конвертер Ultimate

Более обновленные мощные функции:

  1. Поддержка внешней звуковой дорожки и многодорожечной дорожки.
  2. Вы можете добавить внешние субтитры.
  3. Оптимизировать обработку загрузки DVD.

Ограниченное по времени предложение

дня
Часов
минут
Секунд

Конвертируйте все видео и улучшайте качество видео

Video Converter Ultimate - это универсальная утилита с конвертированием видео. Этот видео конвертер предназначен для преобразования домашних DVD и любых видео в другие видео в популярных форматах, таких как MP4, MOV, AVI и т. Д. Мощные функции редактирования позволяют редактировать видео со специальными эффектами и улучшать качество видео.

Конвертировать видео

Конвертировать видео в MP4, MKV, M4V, MP3

Как лучший видео конвертер, эта программа хорошо конвертирует домашние DVD и другие видео в другие видео в популярных форматах. Он поддерживает любые форматы ввода, такие как MP4, MKV, AVI, FLV, WMV, 3GP и т. Д. С помощью нескольких щелчков мыши вы можете конвертировать эти видео в другие форматы видео, как вы хотите, например MP4, M4V, MPG, VOB, и т.д. Он также извлекает вашу любимую фоновую музыку из видео в MP3, WMA, AAC и т. д. без потерь.

Улучшение видео

Улучшение качества видео

Одним из наиболее привлекательных моментов в этом видео конвертере является улучшающая функция. Как лучшее программное обеспечение для улучшения видео, оно улучшает качество видео, конвертируя ваши SD-видео в HD-видео, даже видео 4K. Для записанных в темном цвете видео или размытых видео с шумом, похожим на грязь, это также очень полезно для оптимизации яркости и удаления видео шума. Он радует вас чистым и ясным экраном.

Повернуть видео

Вращать и переворачивать видео

Смартфоны с высокой мегапиксельной камерой служат в качестве видеокамер для съемок видео для видеооператоров. По некоторым причинам эти записанные видео показываются на компьютере сбоку. Video Converter Ultimate может вращать ваши видео под прямым углом с 90 по часовой стрелке или 90 против часовой стрелки, чтобы соответствовать вашему экрану. С вашими личными привычками просмотра, вы можете перевернуть видео по горизонтали или по вертикали.

Редактировать видеоэффекты

Редактировать видеоэффекты

Этот конвертер видео файлов предоставляет различные функции редактирования. По сути, он может редактировать ваши видеоэффекты, добавляя водяные знаки и обрезая видео, чтобы избавиться от почтового ящика. Вам разрешено обрезать длительность видео и объединить несколько клипов в один файл. Кроме того, вы можете установить режимы 3D для ваших видео 2D с дополнительными настройками Anaglyph или Spilled Screen. Если вы хотите ужасный или романтический фильм, просто настройте видео или аудиоэффект.

FoneLab для iOS

Fonelab для iOS - одна из лучших программ для восстановления данных iOS, которая восстанавливает удаленные данные с iPhone, iPad и iPod. Он может восстановить удаленные текстовые сообщения, журналы вызовов контактов и т. Д. С iPhone напрямую. Также он позволяет восстанавливать фотографии, видео, музыку и т. Д. С iPhone без резервного копирования iTunes или iCloud. Он полностью совместим с iPhone 6s / 6s Plus / 6 / 6 Plus / 5s / 5c / 5 / 4S, iPad 2 / Air / mini и т. Д., Он может восстанавливать потерянные или удаленные текстовые файлы и мультимедийные файлы одним щелчком мыши.

Купить версию для Windows

Безопасный платеж защищен Swreg

Выберите локальный сайт

Copyright © 2019 Aiseesoft Studio. Все права защищены.

FoneLab > Video Converter Ultimate

Video Converter Ultimate

Do you want to get video converted to MP4? Are you still searching for a MP3 converter? Would you like a free Youtube video downloader? Do you need a video enhancer to improve your video quality? Here Video Converter Ultimate is a perfect companion to meet all your needs. It converts videos to other videos (4K included). It also provides you the easiest way to download YouTube videos. Functionally, it lets you edit your video effects and enhance video quality.

Video Converter Ultimate

More Updated Powerful Functions:

  1. Support external audio track and multi-audio track.
  2. You are able to add external subtitle.
  3. Optimize DVD loading processing.
  • Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP

    Price for PC: $69.00 $55.20

    Buy Windows Version

  • macOS Sierra, Mac OS X 10.11/10.10/10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6

    Price for Mac: $69.00 $55.20

    Buy Mac Version

Convert all videos, download online videos and enhance video quality

Video Converter Ultimate is an all-in-one utility with video converting, downloading and editing functions. This video converter aims at converting homemade DVDs and any videos to other videos in popular formats, such as MP4, MOV, AVI, etc. Also it enables you to download online videos freely from video-sharing sites, like YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, etc. The powerful editing functions allow you to edit your videos with special effects and improve video quality.

Convert Videos

Convert videos to MP4, MKV, M4V, MP3

As the best video converter, this program does well in converting homemade DVDs and other videos to other videos in popular formats. It supports any inputting formats, such as MP4, MKV, AVI, FLV, WMV, 3GP, etc. With several clicks, you are able to convert those videos to other formats videos as you want, like MP4, M4V, MPG, VOB, etc. It also extracts your favorite background music from video to MP3, WMA, AAC, etc. losslessly.

Download Videos

Download videos from YouTube/Facebook

More than a YouTube video downloader, it is capable of downloading online videos freely from other hot video-sharing websites, like Facebook, Vimeo, Yahoo, CBS, Dailymotion, TED, etc. Not only SD videos, it also lets you download QuickTime HD videos quickly. Most importantly, it is also available to download UKD 4K video with H. 265/HEVC encoding. With it, you could enjoy an ultra clear movie at home.

Enhance Video

Enhance video quality

One of the most attractive points in this video converter is the enhancing feature. As the best video enhancement software, it improves video quality by converting your SD videos to HD videos, even 4K videos. For the dark color recorded videos or blurry videos with dirt-like noise, it also does a great favor to optimize the brightness and remove video noise. It delights you with a clean and clear screen.

Rotate Videos

Rotate and flip videos

Smart phones with high megapixel camera serve as video cameras to take videos for videographers. For some reasons, those recorded videos are showed sideways in the computer. Video Converter Ultimate can rotate your videos to right angle with 90 clockwise or 90 counter clockwise to fit your screen. With your personal viewing habits, you can flip videos horizontally or vertically.

Edit Video Effects

Edit video effects

This video file converter supplies various editing functions. Basically, it is able to edit your video effects by adding watermark and cropping videos to get rid of the letter box. You are allowed to clip video length time and merge several clips into one file. Additionally, you could set 3D modes for your 2D videos with optional Anaglyph or Spilt Screen settings. If you want a horrible or romantic movie, just get to adjust video or audio effect.

FoneLab for iOS

Fonelab for iOS is one of the best iOS data recovery software to recover deleted data from iPhone, iPad and iPod. It could recover deleted text messages, contacts call logs, etc. from iPhone directly. Also it allows recovering iPhone photos, videos, music, etc. without iTunes or iCloud backup. Highly compatible with iPhone 6s/6s Plus/ 6/6 Plus/5s/5c/5/4S, iPad 2/Air/mini, etc., it could retrieve your lost or deleted text files and media files with several clicks.

Buy Windows Version

Safe Payment Protected by Swreg

Browser compatibility : IE/Firefox/Chrome/Opera/Safari

Copyright © 2017 Aiseesoft Studio. All rights reserved.

Back to top